LCCC Announces Fall 2012 Dean's List

Students from Alburtis, Macungie and Wescosville earned honors.

Donald W. Snyder, President of Lehigh Carbon Community College, recently announced the Dean's List for the Fall 2012 semester. 

Students with an academic grade point average of at least 3.50 achieve Dean's List status. They include:

Alburtis:  Jodi Bogert, Theresa Bussiere, Melinda Evans, Nyree Fernandez, Sara Langdon, Rachael Marks, Kristen Odor, Hannah Reichard, Lacie Savacool, Holli Schoch, Christina Soto, Shanelle Tirado, and Tamara Wachter.

Macungie:  Robert Anderson, Stephen Armstrong, Lisa Baltz, Ilora Bhattacharya, Wendy Billman, Jeri Bonenberger, Laura Campbell, Min Chen, Sergio Cisneros, Angela Clemmer, Robin Colon, William Conway III, David Diaz, Amy Ernst, James Fenstermacher Jr., Julie Fenstermaker, Calvin Finley, Tia Fischl, Thomas Foulds, Giselle Frias, Chelsea Garone, Jordan Giove, Christopher Glazebrook, Suzanna Griggs, Adam Hough, Kerry Hutchison, Jacob Kean, William Kelly IV, Sarka Klecatsky, Allyson Krage, Rachel Kulp, Hae Ja Lee, Rebecca Lubas, Linda Malischewski, Maria Mora, Shobha Muttur, Leya Nguyen, Lynn Oldt, Vasant Patel, Anastasia Pavlova, Sarah Pavone, Cynthia Pulcini, Jenna Robert, Patricia Rocchino, Alyssa Rutkowski, Benjamin Spitz, Alan Sulzer, Stephanie Tucker, Rachel Wimer, Charissa Wimmer, and John Wurz.

Wescosville:  Nicholas Bailey, Lauren Beauchner, Jacqueline Fuentes, Kayla Kuczinski, Gregory Lada, Nicole Matyas, Jessica Moser, and Melissa Newcomer.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »